Faculty

  Name Contact
Nisar Ahmed  Nisar Ahmed
Assistant Professor
nisar.ahmed@colorado.edu
303-492-0286
Dennis Akos Dennis Akos
Associate Professor
dma@colorado.edu
303-735-2987
Brian Argrow
Professor
brian.argrow@colorado.edu
303-492-5312
Penina Axelrad Penina Axelrad
Professor, Department Chair
penina.axelrad@colorado.edu
303-492-8183, 303-492-8035 (lab)
Sedat Biringen Sedat Biringen
Professor
sedat.biringen@colorado.edu
303-492-2760, 303-492-3939 (lab)
George Born George Born
Professor, Director Emeritus of CCAR
george.born@colorado.edu
303-492-8638
  Xinzhao Chu
Professor
xinzhao.chu@colorado.edu
303-735-1008, 303-492-3280 (CIRES)
Alireza Doostan
Assistant Professor
doostan@colorado.edu
303-492-7572
William Emery William Emery
Professor
emery@colorado.edu
303-492-8591
John Evans John Evans
Assistant Professor
john.a.evans@colorado.edu
303-492-0020
  Carlos Felippa
Professor
carlos.felippa@colorado.edu
303-492-6547
Jeffery Forbes Jeffrey Forbes
Professor
forbes@colorado.edu
303-735-0551
Eric Frew Eric Frew
Associate Professor, Director of RECUV, H. Joseph Smead Faculty Fellow
frew@colorado.edu
303-735-1285, 303-735-2116 (lab)
Mahmoud Hussein Mahmoud I. Hussein
Associate Professor, H. Joseph Smead Faculty Fellow
mih@colorado.edu
303-492-3177
  Kenneth Jansen
Professor
Kenneth.Jansen@colorado.edu
303-492-4359
  Lakshmi Kantha
Professor
Kantha@colorado.edu
303-492-3014
David Klaus David Klaus
Associate Professor, Associate Director, BioServe
Klaus@colorado.edu
303-492-3525
Jean Koster Jean Koster
Professor
Jean.Koster@colorado.edu
303-492-6945
Kristine Larson Kristine Larson
Professor
KristineM.Larson@gmail.com303-492-6583
Dale Lawrence Dale Lawrence
Professor
Dale.Lawrence@colorado.edu
303-492-3025
  Xinlin Li
Professor
Xinlin.li@colorado.edu
303-492-3514, 303-735-0523
Maute Kurt Maute
Joseph Negler Professor, Director of CAS
Maute@colorado.edu
303-735-2103
Jim Nabity James Nabity
Associate Professor
james.nabity@colorado.edu
303-492-3243
Steve Nerem R. Steven Nerem
Professor, Associate Director of CCAR
Nerem@colorado.edu
303-492-6721

Scott Palo
Professor, Associate Dean for Research

palo@colorado.edu
303-492-4289
Jeffrey Parker Jeffrey Parker
Assistant Professor
ParkerJS@colorado.edu
303-492-7061
Hanspeter Schaub Hanspeter Schaub
Professor, Associate Chair
Hanspeter.Schaub@colorado.edu
303-492-2767
Daniel Scheeres
Professor, Associate Chair, A. Richard Seebass Chair
Scheeres@colorado.edu
303-492-7420
Ryan Starkey Ryan Starkey
Assistant Professor
Rstarkey@colorado.edu
303-492-0871
  Zoltan Sternovsky
Assistant Professor
Zoltan.Sternovsky@colorado.edu
303-492-7814, 303-735-6272 (LASP)
Jeffrey Thayer Jeffrey Thayer
Professor, Director of CCAR, Roubos Faculty Fellow
Jeffrey.Thayer@colorado.edu
303-492-1764