Staff

  Name Contact
Margie Bopp
Financial Services Manager
Margie.Bopp@colorado.edu
303-492-6838
  Annie Brookover
Graduate Advisor
Annie.Brookover@colorado.edu
303-492-6416
Lauren Cole Lauren Cole
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
lauren.cole@colorado.edu
303-735-0855
Patti Gassaway Patti Gassaway
Office Manager, Assistant to the Chair
Patti.Gassaway@colorado.edu
303-735-4900
Bobby Hodgkinson
Professional Research Assistant

hodgkinr@colorado.edu
352-275-9477

  Sarah Melssen
Research Manager, CCAR
Sarah.Melssen@colorado.edu
303-492-3105
Stu Naegele Stu Naegele
Professional Research Assistant BioServe
Stu.Naegele@colorado.edu
303-492-4015
Matt Rhode Matt Rhode
Laboratory Coordinator
RhodeM@colorado.edu
303-492-7556
Joanie Wiesman
Accounting Technician III
joan.wiesman@colorado.edu
303-492-3098
Claire Yang Claire Yang
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Claire.Yang@colorado.edu
303-492-2940