cole

Lauren Cole

Office Manager & Assistant to the Chair
lauren.cole@colorado.edu     303-735-4900
Placeholder photo of a Bioserve rack-mounted device.

Maureen Craig

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
maureen.craig@colorado.edu     (303) 735-0855
Lewis Groswald

Lewis Groswald

Smead Program Director
Lewis.Groswald@colorado.edu     (303) 735-6387
bobby

Bobby Hodgkinson

Professional Research Assistant
Maggie Kolicko

Maggie Kolicko

Accounting Tech III
margaret.kolicko@colorado.edu     303-492-2653

Carmody Leerssen

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
carmody.leerssen@colorado.edu     303-735-6912

Sarah Melssen

CCAR Research Manager
Colorado Center for Astrodynamics Research (CCAR)
Sarah.Melssen@colorado.edu     303-492-3105

Melissa Piper

Administrative Assistant III
Melissa.piper@colorado.edu     303-735-4551
matt

Matt Rhode

Laboratory Coordinator
RhodeM@colorado.edu     303-492-7556

Margie Schneider

Financial Services Manager
margie.schneider@colorado.edu     303-492-6838

Carrie Simon

Graduate Program Advisor
carrie.simon@colorado.edu     303-492-6416

Adrian Stang

Machinist
adrian.stang@colorado.edu     303-492-7556
Joanie Wiesman

Joanie Wiesman

Accounting Technician III
Center for Aerospace Structures (CAS)
joan.wiesman@colorado.edu     303-492-3098
yang

Claire Yang

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Claire.Yang@colorado.edu     303-492-2940
Jeff Zehnder

Jeff Zehnder

Content and Communications Specialist
jeff.zehnder@colorado.edu     (303) 492-3880