Staff

Annie Brookover

Graduate Advisor
303-492-6416
cole

Lauren Cole

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
lauren.cole@colorado.edu     303-735-0855
Patti Gassaway

Patti Gassaway

Office Manager & Assistant to the Chair
Patti.Gassaway@colorado.edu     303-735-4900
bobby

Bobby Hodgkinson

Professional Research Assistant
hodgkinr@colorado.edu     352-275-9477
Maggie Kolicko

Maggie Kolicko

Accounting Tech III
margaret.kolicko@colorado.edu     303-492-2653

Lacey Lockwood

Administrative Assistant III
lacey.lockwood@colorado.edu     303-735-4551

Sarah Melssen

CCAR Research Manager
Colorado Center for Astrodynamics Research (CCAR)
Sarah.Melssen@colorado.edu     303-492-3105
matt

Matt Rhode

Laboratory Coordinator
RhodeM@colorado.edu     303-492-7556

Margie Schneider

Financial Services Manager
margie.schneider@colorado.edu     303-492-6838
Joanie Wiesman

Joanie Wiesman

Accounting Technician III
Center for Aerospace Structures (CAS)
joan.wiesman@colorado.edu     303-492-3098
yang

Claire Yang

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Claire.Yang@colorado.edu     303-492-2940
Jeff Zehnder

Jeff Zehnder

Content and Communications Specialist
jeff.zehnder@colorado.edu     (303) 492-3880