Affiliated Faculty

James Brasseur

James Brasseur

Research Professor
James.Brasseur@Colorado.EDU     303-492-5327
Webster Cash

Webster Cash

Professor - Courtesy Appointment in AES
Colorado Center for Astrodynamics Research (CCAR)

Chuen-Yen Chow

Professor Emeritus
Nikolaus Correll

Nikolaus Correll

Assistant Professor - Courtesy Appointment in AES
culp

Robert Culp

Professor Emeritus
Colorado Center for Astrodynamics Research (CCAR)
Culp@colorado.edu     Culp@colorado.edu
gates

Harvey Gates

Associate Professor Adjunct
Research and Engineering Center for Unmanned Vehicles (RECUV)
Harvey.Gates@colorado.edu     303-735-2684
Donna Gerren

Donna Gerren

Senior Instructor
Donna.Gerren@colorado.edu     303-735-4870
John Hauser

John Hauser

Associate Professor - Courtesy Appointment in AES
jackson

Jelliffe Jackson

Instructor
Jelliffe.Jackson@colorado.edu     303-492-3702
Brandon Jones

Brandon Jones

Assistant Professor Adjunct
knipp

Delores Knipp

Research Professor
Colorado Center for Astrodynamics Research (CCAR)
Delores.Knipp@colorado.edu     303-492-2393
jean

Jean Koster

Professor Emeritus
Jean.Koster@colorado.edu     303-492-6945
bob

Robert Leben

Research Professor
Colorado Center for Astrodynamics Research (CCAR)
Robert.Leben@colorado.edu     303-492-4113

Hanli Liu

Associate Professor Adjunct
Jason Marden

Jason Marden

Assistant Professor - Courtesy Appointment in AES
Research and Engineering Center for Unmanned Vehicles (RECUV)
Maslanik

James Maslanik

Research Professor Emeritus
Research and Engineering Center for Unmanned Vehicles (RECUV) • Colorado Center for Astrodynamics Research (CCAR)
Michael McGrath

Michael McGrath

Professor Adjunct LASP
Laboratory for Atmospherics and Space Physics (LASP)
mike.mcgrath@lasp.colorado.edu     303-492-8482
Lucy Pao

Lucy Pao

Professor - Courtesy Appointment in AES

K.C. Park

Professor Emeritus
Center for Aerospace Structures (CAS)
KCPark@colorado.edu     303-492-6330
trudy

Trudy Schwartz

Senior Instructor
Trudy.Schwartz@colorado.edu     303-735-2986
singer

Howard Singer

Adjunct Professor & Chief Scientist NOAA Space Weather Prediction Center
howard.singer@noaa.gov     303-497-6959
stodieck

Louis Stodieck

Research Professor & Director BioServe Space Technologies
BioServe Space Technologies (BioServe)
Louis.Stodieck@colorado.edu     303-492-4010
voss

James Voss

Scholar in Residence
Jim.Voss@colorado.edu     303-492-2926