Published: April 22, 2019

The Department of Political Science is proud to announce Sarah Papich and Katja Walton will recieve this year's Chancellor's Recognition Award. This award is presented to those graduating seniors who have earned all A's throughout their college career. Chancellor Philip P. DiStefano will present their award at the spring commencement ceremony of the Boulder campus to be held at 8:30am on Thursday, May 9th, 2019 in Folsom Stadium. Both Sarah and Katja are Political Science majors. Congratulations!