Executive committee

  • Project lead: Richelle Reilly, campus landscape architect, Planning, Design and Construction
  • Heidi VanGenderen, chief sustainability officer, Infrastructure and Sustainability
  • Brian Lindoerfer, assistant vice chancellor, Facilities Operations and Services
  • Tim Golden, director of transportation and distribution services, Facilities Operations and Services
  • Tom McGann, director, Parking Services
  • Brandon Smith, assistant director for sustainable transportation, Environmental Center
  • Brian Groves, Executive Director Auxiliary Services, CU Bookstore


  • Charles Alexander, Fehr and Peers
  • Carly Sieff, Fehr and Peers
  • Bill Fox, Fox Tuttle Hernandez Transportation Group
  • Carlos Hernandez, Fox Tuttle Hernandez Transportation Group
  • Susannah Drake, DLand Studios, Landscape Architects