This pages features wayfinding for various campus and school resources and quick links. For a more robust information, visit the School of Education intranet (password protected).

  • Administrative Team consists of the Dean and Associate Deans and meets Mondays during the academic year. Contact: Grace Maniscalco
  • Dean’s Advisory Committee consists of all program chairs and center directors and generally meets monthly. Contact: Grace Maniscalco
  • Teacher Education Committee meets monthly. Contact: Liz Meyer
  • Climate Committee consists of faculty, staff and doctoral students interested in being more responsive to issues of climate and inclusivity. Contact: Vicki Hand
  • Promotions and Tenure Committee annually reviews Contact: Suzanne Bonomo