Adrian Carper

Lab: Dr. Bowers
EBIO
Adrian.Carper@Colorado.edu     (303) 492-1535

David Jandzik

Lab: Dr. Medeiros
EBIO

Jordan Kueneman

Program: Ph.D. • Advisor: Dr. McKenzie
EBIO

Iris Levin

Lab: Dr. Safran
EBIO
Iris.Levin@Colorado.edu     (303) 735-1495

Peri Mason

Lab: Dr. Bowers
EBIO
Peri.Mason@Colorado.edu     (303) 492-1535

Julienne Ng

Lab: Dr. Smith
EBIO
Julienne.Ng@Colorado.edu     (303) 492-9668

Julian Resasco

Lab: Dr. Davies
EBIO
Julian.Resasco@Colorado.edu     (303) 735-1341

Ashley Rowland

Ph.D., University of Colorado Boulder, 2015

Elizabeth Scordato

Lab: Dr. Safran
EBIO
Elizabeth.Scordato@Colorado.edu     (303) 735-1495

Daniela Vergara

Lab: Dr. Kane
EBIO
Daniela.Vergara@Colorado.edu     (303) 492-3726