Published: April 17, 2017
Samuel Flaxman and Stephanie Mayer.

EBIO's Sam Flaxman and Stephanie Mayer have been newly elected as members of the Boulder Faculty Assembly, a position where they will represent the CU Boulder faculty at large in the shared governance of the campus. They will set academic policy in addition to advising university administrators on other policy matters. Congratulations to Sam and Stephanie!