Published: March 31, 2015

We're pleased to announce that several members of the EBIO department have won Campus Sustainability Awards.  Professor Becca Safran was awarded a Green Faculty Award for her film course.  Carol Kearns and Diane Oliveras were awarded "Civic Achievement" sustainability awards, while Jessica Henley of the Fierer lab received a CU Green Labs award for her efforts to reduce the impact of laboratory research on the enviornment.