Director

David_Boonin

David Boonin

Philosophy
david.boonin@colorado.edu     3034927527

Philosophy Faculty Fellows

Iskra_Fileva

Iskra Fileva

Philosophy
iskra.fileva@colorado.edu     303-492-7390
Chris_Heathwood

Chris Heathwood

Philosophy
heathwood@colorado.edu     303-735-0450
Adam_Hosein

Adam Hosein

Philosophy
adam.hosein@colorado.edu     303 492-4105
Mike_Huemer

Michael Huemer

Philosophy
michael.huemer@colorado.edu     303 492-7276
Alison_Jaggar

Alison Jaggar

Philosophy
jaggar@colorado.edu     303 492-8997
Alastair_Norcross

Alastair Norcross

Philosophy
Graham_Oddie

Graham Oddie

Philosophy
oddie@colorado.edu     303 492-2709
Michael_Tooley

Michael Tooley

Philosophy
tooley@colorado.edu     303-492-6761
Ajume_Wingo

Ajume Wingo

CVSP Associate Director / Philosophy
ajume.wingo@colorado.edu     303 492-3834

Other Faculty Fellows

 Lorraine Bayard de Volo

Lorraine Bayard de Volo

Women and Gender Studies
lbdv@colorado.edu     303-492-8923
David_Ciplet

David Ciplet

Environmental Studies
emmanuel_david

Emmanuel David

Women and Gender Studies
liam_downey

Liam Downey

Sociology
liam.downey@colorado.edu     303-492-8626
Michaele_Ferguson

Michaele Ferguson

Political Science
michaele.ferguson@colorado.edu     303-492-7871
Nicholas_Flores

Nicholas Flores

Economics
Nicholas.Flores@colorado.edu     303-492-8145
Nan_Goodman

Nan Goodman

English
Nan.Goodman@colorado.edu     303-492-3940
Aya_Gruber

Aya Gruber

Law
aya.gruber@colorado.edu     303-492-8441
Benjamin_Hale

Benjamin Hale

Environmental Studies
bhale@colorado.edu     303-735-3624
Jill_Harrison

Jill Harriosn

Sociology
jill.harrison@colorado.edu     303-492-1605
sarah_krakoff

Sarah Krakoff

Law
sarah.krakoff@colorado.edu     303-492-2641
Patty_Limerick

Patty Limerick

American West
david_mapel

David Mapel

Political Science
mapel@colorado.edu     303-492-6662
Celeste_Montoya

Celeste Montoya

Women and Gender Studies
montoyc@Colorado.EDU     303-492-4531
Michele_Moses

Michele S. Moses

Educaton
michele.moses@colorado.edu     303-492-8280
Robert_Nagel

Robert F. Nagel

Law
robert.nagel@colorado.edu     303-492-8428
Helen_Norton

Helen Norton

Law
helen.norton@colorado.edu     303-492-5751
Beth_Osnes

Beth Osnes

Theatre
beth.osnes@colorado.edu     303-492-0731
Phaedra_Pezzulo

Phaedra C. Pezzullo

Communication
Phaedra.Pezzullo@colorado.edu     303-492-9871
David.Pyrooz

David Pyrooz

Sociology
David.Pyrooz@colorado.edu     303-492-3241
Michael_Radelet

Michael Radelet

Sociology
Michael.Radelet@colorado.edu     303-735-5811
Steve_Vanderheiden

Steve Vanderheiden

Political Science
Ahmed_White

Ahmed White

Law
ahmed.white@colorado.edu     303-735-0138
Terri_Wilson

Terri S. Wilson

Education
Terri.Wilson@Colorado.edu     303-492-5785