Administrative Director:

Christopher DeSouza, Ph.D
DeSouzaC@colorado.edu
303-492-2988
 

Medical Director:

Brian Stauffer, MD
Brian.Stauffer@ucdenver.edu
 

Administrator:

Nikki Leonardo
Leonardo@colorado.edu
303-735-2521
 

CTRC Physician:

Laird Wolfe, MD
CTRCNurse@colorado.edu
303-735-2304
 

Research Subject Advocate:

William Byrnes, Ph.D
Byrnes@colorado.edu
303-492-5301

 

Integrative Physiology Core Lab Manager:

Robert Mazzeo, Ph.D.
Robert.Mazzeo@colorado.edu
303-492-1509

 

Biostatistician:

Eric Vance, Ph.D.
Eric.Vance@colorado.edu
303-492-0471
Laboratory for Interdisciplinary Statistical Analysis

 

Medical Staff:

Melinda McIntyre, RN
CTRCNurse@colorado.edu
303-735-2304

Kathy Willet, RN
CTRCNurse@colorado.edu
303-735-2304

 

BioNutritionist:

Kathleen Farrell, MS, RDN, CLT
Kathleen.Farrell@colorado.edu
303-735-2125
 

Integrative Physiology Core Lab Technician:

Rebecca Hall
Rebecca.Hall@colorado.edu
303-735-1377