Academic and Career Advising

Susan Avila • Assistant Director of Academic Advising • Special Programs Coordinator
Walk-in Hours and Appointments: Buff Portal Advising
 susan.avila@colorado.edu
 Voicemail: (email preferred)
303-492-3164
 Stadium 110C

Brandi Bradshaw Reyes • Assistant Director for Advising, Internships, and Student Professional Development
brandi.reyes@Colorado.edu
Office: Office: Stadium Advising Center, between Gate 2 and Gate 3

Kira Hachtel • First Year Advisor
Walk-in Hours and Appointments: Buff Portal Advising
 kira.hachtel@colorado.edu
 Voicemail: (email preferred) 303-735-4488
 Stadium 110

Paige Wilson • First Year Advisor • Academic Coach
Walk-in Hours and Appointments: Buff Portal Advising
 paige.wilson-1@colorado.edu
 Stadium 110

Bevin Gumm • Academic Advising Professional
Walk-in Hours and Appointments: Buff Portal Advising
 bevin.gumm@colorado.edu
 Voicemail: (email preferred)
303-735-3237 
 Stadium 110C

Grace Johnson  • Degree Audit Coordinator • Academic Advising Professional
Walk-in Hours and Appointments: Buff Portal Advising
 grace.johnson@colorado.edu
 Voicemail: (email preferred) 303-492-1835
Stadium 110F

Tzigane Martin  • Embedded Career Advisor for CMCI and College of Music
 tzigane.martin@colorado.edu
Office: Stadium 110

Debbie O’Neill • Academic Advising Professional
Walk-in Hours and Appointments: Buff Portal Advising
 debbie.oneill@colorado.edu
 Voicemail: (email preferred)
303-492-6565 
 Stadium 110A

Stephanie M. Quon  • Academic Advising Professional
Walk-in Hours and Appointments: Buff Portal Advising
stephanie.quon@Colorado.edu
 303-735-7380
Office: Stadium 110

Corey Travis • Academic Advising Professional
Walk-in Hours and Appointments: Buff Portal Advising
corey.travis@colorado.edu

CMCI Advancement Team

Mary Beth Searles • Assistant Dean for Advancement
 marybeth.searles@colorado.edu
 ​303-492-1215 (office)
 ​303-386-6170 (cell)
CASE W351

Lisa Munro • Senior Development Assistant
lisa.munro@colorado.edu
 ​ 303-735-1654 (office)
 CASE W350B

Sandra Romero • Development Assistant
 Sandra.Romero@colorado.edu
 Office space: W350D

Jill White • Associate Director of Development
 Jill.White@colorado.edu
 Office space: W350A

 

CMCI Staff

Libby Aliberti • Professional Assistant (Dean's Office)
 elizabeth.aliberti@colorado.edu
Office: CASE W355

Erin Ashbaugh • Program Coordinator for the Center for Environmental Journalism (CEJ)
 Erin.Ashbaugh@Colorado.edu
 303-735-5586
Office: Armory 205

Monica E. Carroll • Office Manager for the Department of Communication
 Monica.E.Carroll@Colorado.edu
 303-492-7307
Office: Hellems 96C

Kimberly Coffin • Multimedia Production Manager
Kimberly.Coffin@Colorado.edu
Office: CASE W367D

Elina Day • Assistant Dean of Budget and Finance
 Elina.Day@Colorado.edu
 303-492-6336
Office: CASE W354

Jorge Garza • ​Graduate Program Manager
 Jorje.Garza@colorado.edu

Emilia Gaeta • Finance and Budget Specialist
 Emilia.Gaeta@Colorado.edu
303-735-0381
Office: CASE W350C

Alex Geis • First-Year Experience Program Manager
 alexander.geis@colorado.edu
303-492-1996
Office: BUCK S121

Jason Gnerre • Media Specialist
 gnerre@Colorado.edu
 303-735-6278
Office: ENVD 201

R. Joanne Guillery • Office Manager for the NEST Studio for the Arts
Joanne.Guillery@Colorado.edu
 612-205-2655
 Office: CASE W250

Lisa Guinther • Journalism Professional Assistant • CMCI Registrar’s Liaison
Lisa.Guinther@Colorado.edu
 303-735-0231
Office: Armory 1B17

Helen A. Gurnee • Professional Assistant for the Department of Media Studies and the Center for Media, Religion and Culture (CMRC)
Helen.Gurnee@colorado.edu
303-492-5163
Office: Armory 203G

Jewel Gurule • Administrative Assistant for the Department of Communication
 Jewel.Gurule@Colorado.edu
 303-492-7306
Office: Hellems 96

Chrissy Harrison • Assistant Dean of Administration
Chrissy.Harrison@Colorado.edu
 303-492-7018
Office: CASE W368

Ann Hergenrader • Events Coordinator
annie.hergenrader@Colorado.EDU
Office Space: CASE W367C

Errol Hughes • CMCI Personnel Director
Errol.Hughes@Colorado.edu
 303-735-0380
Office: CASE W362

Shelby Javernick, M. Ed • Student Recruitment & Outreach Program Director
 Shelby.Javernick@Colorado.edu
 303-735-6401
Office: CASE W262F    

Emilie Johnson • Media Production and Technology Manager
 Emilie.Johnson@Colorado.edu
 303-735-7449
Office: Armory 214    

Jill Jones • Assistant Dean of Student Experience
Jill.Jones@Colorado.edu
 303-735-7172
Office: Stadium 110D  

Martin Kelley • Strategic Projects Specialist
Martin.Kelley@colorado.edu
Office: CASE W350H

Sarah Mandos • Business Manager for the Department of Information Science (INFO) • Research Administration Specialist for CMCI
Sarah.Mandos@Colorado.edu
 303-735-6174
Office: TLC 235

David Martinez • Inclusive Excellence and Outreach Coordinator
 David.Martinez@Colorado.edu
 303-492-4758
Office: CASE W359

Amanda J. McManus • Interactive Media Coordinator
 Amanda.McManus@Colorado.edu
 303-492-9542
Office: CASE W367F

Malinda Miller • Assistant Dean of Communications and Engagement
 Malinda.Miller@Colorado.edu
 303-492-8255
Office: CASE W370

Shannon Mullane • Senior Communications Editor
 Shannon.Mullane@colorado.edu
Office: CASE W367

Libby O'Neall • Budget and Finance Specialist
Libby.Oneall@Colorado.edu
303-492-9955
Office: CASE W350E

Deborah Schaftlein • Finance and HR Manager
Deborah.Schaftlein@Colorado.edu
303-735-0397
Office: CASE W350E

Steve Silva • Director of Technology Experience
 Stephen.Silva@Colorado.edu
303-735-0148
Office: CASE W368

Hannah Stewart • Communications Writer and Editor
 Hannah.Stewart-1@colorado.edu
Office: CASE W367B

Laura Vidal • Office Manager for the Department of Advertising, Public Relations and Media Design (APRD)
 Laura.Vidal@Colorado.edu
 303-492-9941
 Office: Armory 102B

Wendy Senger • Department Assistant for Advertising, Public Relations and Media Design (APRD)
Wendy.Senger@Colorado.edu
 303-735-2293
 Office: Armory 102 

Lori Wichhart • Professional Assistant for the Department of Critical Media Practices (CMP)
 Lori.Wichhart@Colorado.edu
303-735-6382
Office: Folsom Stadium, Gate 7, Suite 255

Erin Wood • Department Assistant for the Department of Information Science
Erin.Wood@Colorado.edu