INSTRUCTOR NAME

OFFICE

CONTACT

CLASS
SCHEDULE

OFFICE
HOURS

Ali, Aun Hasan

HUMN 288

aun.ali@colorado.edu

RLST 3040
RLST 4/5820

R 3:30-5:00
And by appointment

Biernacki, Loriliai

HUMN 278

loriliai.biernacki@colorado.edu 

RLST 2610
RLST 4/5200

F 2:00-3:00
And by appointment

Boyd, Sam

HUMN 253

samuel.boyd@colorado.edu

RLST 3150
 

TBD
And by appointment

Catlos, Brian
Graduate Director

HUMN 282

brian.catlos@colorado.edu

 

M 12:00-1:00 and 3:00-4:00
And by appointment

Gayley, Holly 

HUMN 290

gayley@colorado.edu

RLST 2650
RLST 4/5820

T 1:30-3:00
And by appointment

Kent, Susan
Chair

HUMN 284

susan.kent@colorado.edu

RLST 4830

R 2:00-3:30
And by appointment

Kleeman, Terry
 

HUMN 227

terry.kleeman@colorado.edu

 

 

Sacks, Elias

HUMN 286

elias.sacks@colorado.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shneer, David

UCLUB 216

david.shneer@colorado.edu

RLST 1830

MW 2:00-2:50
And by appointment

Whitehead, Deborah
Undergraduate Director

HUMN 274

deborah.whitehead@colorado.edu

 

TBD
And by appointment

STAFF CONTACTS

OConnell, Adrienne

HUMN 276

303-492-8042
adrienne.oconnell@colorado.edu

Program Coodinator

M-F 7:30 - 4:00

Middlebrook, Barbara

HUMN 240

303-492-8041
barbara.middlebrook@colorado.edu
religious.studies@colorado.edu

Graduate Program Assistant

M-F 8:30 - 5:00

Frey, Allison

McKenna 236

303-735-4144
allison.frey@colorado.edu

Undergraduate Advisor

T 3:00 - 4:00
W 10:00 - 11:00