INSTRUCTOR NAME

OFFICE

CONTACT

CLASS
SCHEDULE

OFFICE
HOURS

Ali, Aun Hasan

HUMN 288

aun.ali@colorado.edu

RLST 1620
RLST 2202

M 2:30-4:30
And by appointment

Biernacki, Loriliai

HUMN 278

loriliai.biernacki@colorado.edu 

RLST 2612
RLST 4/5200

Th 3:15-5:15
And by appointment

Boyd, Samuel
Undergraduate Director

HUMN 253

samuel.boyd@colorado.edu

RLST/JWST 1900
RLST/JWST 2600

T 11:00-12:00, W 1:30-2:30
And by appointment

Catlos, Brian

HUMN 282

brian.catlos@colorado.edu

RLST/ARAB 2320
RLST 3000

T, W 12:30-1:30
And by appointment

Gayley, Holly 
Graduate Director

HUMN 290

gayley@colorado.edu

RLST 6830
 

By appointment

Hirshberg, Dan HUMN 280 dan.hirshberg@colorado.edu RLST 3300 By appointment
Lillie, Celene HUMN 286 celene.lillie@colorado.edu

RLST 2614
RLST 2800

M 11:15-12:15
And by appointment

Sacks, Elias

HUMN 286

elias.sacks@colorado.edu

RLST 4/5170

T 12:00-1:00
And by appointment

Whitehead, Deborah
Department Chair

HUMN 274

deborah.whitehead@colorado.edu

RLST 2500
 

M 12:00-1:00, W 11:00-12:00
And by appointment

STAFF CONTACTS

Besant, Allie

HUMN 276

303-492-8042
allison.besant@colorado.edu

Manager of Finance and
Business Operations

M-Th 8:30 - 4:30
F remote 7:30-3:30

Middlebrook, Barbara

HUMN 240

303-492-8041
barbara.middlebrook@colorado.edu
religious.studies@colorado.edu

Graduate Program Assistant

M-W, F 9:00 - 5:00
Th remote 9:00-5:00

Frey, Allison

WDBY 109

303-735-4144
allison.frey@colorado.edu

Undergraduate Advisor

M 1:00-3:00