Congratulations to our Political Science Graduates! 

Check out the video below for a special message from Ken Bickers - department Chair, and Janet Donavan - Undergraduate Program Director! 

Please also take a moment to view the Spring 2020 Graduation Program, which includes a letter from the Chair, a list of all of our graduates, awards and recognitions, and some words of congratulation from the PSCI faculty and staff. 
You are welcome to download the Program to save as a keepsake from your time as a Political Science major at CU!