Executive Committee

  • David Kang, vice chancellor, Infrastructure and Sustainability
  • Frances Draper, vice chancellor, Strategic Relations and Communications
  • Ann Schmiesing, senior vice provost, Academic Resource Management
  • Carla Ho-a, associate vice chancellor and deputy CFO, Finance and Business Strategy
  • Akirah Bradley, associate vice chancellor, Student Affairs
  • Gwen Pomper, associate vice chancellor, Enrollment Management
  • Kevin MacLennan, assistant vice chancellor, Enrollment Management
  • Chris Ewing, assistant vice chancellor, Planning, Design and Construction
  • Derek Silva, executive director, Real Estate Services
  • Dan Gette, deputy executive director, Housing and Dining Services
  • Robin Suitts, capital program administrator, Planning, Design and Construction


  • Jeff Turner, Brailsford &¬†Dunlavey
  • Ryan Jensen, Brailsford &¬†Dunlavey
  • John Spearman, Brailsford &¬†Dunlavey
  • Dana Dixon, Ayers Saint Gross
  • Eric Zobrist Ayers Saint Gross