Published: Sept. 24, 2018

The ICS Executive Committee provides advice and oversight to support the Institute's governance and operations. Representatives are nominated and selected through elections. Thanks to each of our wonderful slate of candidates, and for those who voted. 

Welcome to our new representatives:

  • Faculty - Cinnamon Bidwell and James Martin
  • Student - Shannon McKnight

A big thank you to the following representatives for their dedicated service on the board:

  • Faculty - Alaa Ahmed and Rob Rupert
  • Student - Steve Sommer

Continuing on as representatives:

  • Christine Brennan, Donna Caccamise, Mike Mozer, Tammy Sumner, Karli Watson