Name

Email

Office

Office Hours

Andrew Gilbert andrew.gilbert@colorado.edu  1201 17th st on Mon. or remote by appointment
Annjeanette Wiese annjeanette.wiese@colorado.edu 1201 17th St or remote by appointment
Audrey Burba audrey.burba@colorado.edu 1201 17th St or remote by appointment
       
Brian Catlos brian.catlos@colorado.edu Eaton Humanities 282 or remote by appointment
Cathy Comstock cathy.comstock@colorado.edu Farrand 273 or remote by appointment
David Ferris david.ferris@colorado.edu 1201 17th St or remote by appointment
Ellen Napodano ellen.napodano@colorado.edu 1201 17th St or remote by appointment
Giulia Bernardini giulia.bernardini@colorado.edu 1201 17th St or remote by appointment
       
Oliver Gerland gerland@colorado.edu Theater building or remote by appointment
Patrick Greaney patrick.greaney@colorado.edu MKNA 235 or remote by appointment
       
Hayes Moore (advisor) hayes.moore@colorado.edu VAC 330C or remote by appointment
Jeff Cox Jeffrey.Cox@colorado.edu Hellems or remote by appointment
Keiran Marcelinne Murphy Keiran.Murphy@colorado.edu remote by appointment