Supporting CMCI

Charitable support from alumni, parents and friends played a critical role in CMCI’s first four years and is important for continued success. Please consider a gift today.

Visit us online or contact us by mail:

Send checks payable to the University of Colorado Foundation to:
University of Colorado Foundation
P.O. Box 17126
Denver, CO 80217
Please add a note designating your gift for CMCI.

Questions? Contact us by email or at 303-735-1654.

Dean’s Cabinet ($5,000 and up)

  • Anonymous (1)
  • Active Interest Media
  • Anchor Point Foundation
  • Eric (Advert’79) and Kim Belcher
  • Carol and John Berg
  • Barbara and Bill Burgess
  • Cooperatives for a Better World
  • Peter (Advert’83) and Wendy DeLuca
  • John Estabrook (Advert’75)
  • Future of Privacy Forum
  • Katherin (Jour’59) and Duane Howell
  • Heidi (Advert’72) and Randy Keogh
  • Thom Kuhn (Jour’81) and Dianne O’Connell
  • Nonie Lann (Jour’48)
  • Peter Lasser (Comm’76) and Cynthia Potter
  • Dave (Engl’81) and Danni Lougee
  • Dabney and Jim Pierce
  • Brian Schroy (MediaSt’11)
  • Tana Schultz
  • Scripps Howard Foundation
  • Cindy Scripps
  • Kathy and Bill Scripps
  • Linda Shoemaker (Jour’69) and Steve Brett
  • Nancy and Bob Sievers
  • Nancy Spencer (Anth’84) and Hardy Callcott
  • Tom (Jour’98) and René Stilwell
  • Heidi L. Wagner, JD (Jour’86)
  • Walton Family Foundation
  • Tish and John Winsor
  • Zayo Group

Dean’s Circle ($2,500 to $4,999)

  • Anonymous (1)
  • CoBank
  • Education Private Foundation
  • Glen Fitzpatrick
  • The Hearst Foundation
  • Shelly (Comm’92) and Brian Hendry
  • The Mazursky Family Foundation
  • Ann C. Reeves
  • Ruth and Scott Sprain
  • Dan Wilson (Comm’93)

Dean’s Club ($1,000 to $2,499)

  • Anonymous (1)
  • Polly (BFSA’58) and Mark (Geog’60) Addison
  • Lori Bergen and Charles Mangano
  • Michele (Jour’83) and Bill Bergner
  • Brian Cameron (Comm’08)
  • Laurie Cantillo (Jour’80)
  • Doug Claussen (MJour’93)
  • Colorado Rural Electric Association
  • Tom (Jour’87) and Astrid Costello
  • Andrew Doyle (Comm’96)
  • Sara Fischer (Jour, Engl’78)
  • Renae Foxhoven (Jour’82) and Degan Hambacher (Engr’80; MEngr’83)
  • Rebecca Frank (Jour’71) and George Orbanek (MJour’75)
  • Kelly (Advert’97) and George Graziadei
  • Kathleen O’Brien Ham (Jour’80)
  • Doug (Jour’83) and Katherine Hochstadt
  • Carolyn (Jour’91) and Neil (Fin’89) Jeffries
  • Amy (Comm’92) and Clark (Bus’91) Jones
  • Rich Khleif (MJour’99, PhDMediaSt’07)
  • David Kleiman (MComm’73)
  • Moyra Knight (Jour’91) and Michael MacLean
  • Peter Lasser (Comm’76) and Cynthia Potter
  • Deborah Ross (Jour’79) and John Leach (Jour’74; MJour’79)
  • Barbara (Jour’82) and Alan McLaughlin
  • John D. Meyer (Jour’71)
  • Robin (Jour’78) and Dara Miles
  • RMFU Educational and Charitable Foundation
  • Estate of George J. & Elizabeth Park Robinson
  • Alan (Comm’74) and Cheri Rubin
  • Dan Russell
  • Gina and Jeff Shannon
  • Leah Sprain and Matthew Haskin
  • Kathy R. Taylor
  • Tim (Advert’86) and Jennifer Tomasik
  • Barbara and Paul Voakes
  • Brian (Jour’75) and Anne (Fren’75) Waidmann
  • Tom (Jour’75) and Nobuko Walek
  • Bill Weintraub
  • Kelly (Jour’85, Grmn’05) and Chris Wheeler
  • Susan (Advert’74) and Gerald Wilbourn
  • Van Woodcock (Advert’84)
  • John Wrobel

We strive to provide a complete and accurate list. Please contact us should you notice an error or omission.