DEPARTMENT CHAIR: Dr. Jeffrey Weiss, 303-492-7263
jeffrey.weiss@colorado.edu
SEEC N228B

ASSOCIATE CHAIR and UNDERGRADUATE MINOR ADVISOR: Dr. Katja Friedrich, 303-492-2041
katja.friedrich@colorado.edu
SEEC N241B

DIRECTOR OF UNDERGRADUATE EDUCATION: Dr. Derek Brown, 303-735-1037
derek.brown@colorado.edu
SEEC N233

GRADUATE ADVISOR: Dr. Julie Lundquist, 303-492-8932
julie.lundquist@colorado.edu
SEEC N259

OFFICE MANAGER: Kelly Duong, 303-492-6344
kellyd@colorado.edu
SEEC N226B

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: Sherry Yearsley, 303-492-5819
sharon.yearsley@colorado.edu
SEEC N226A

UNDERGRADUATE & GRADUATE PROGRAM ASSISTANT: Laurie Conway, 303-492-6633
laurie.conway@colorado.edu
SEEC N226C