Congratulations to the new Officers who will be representing AMWA for the 2020-2021 school year!

  • President: Taylor Christiansen
  • Vice President: Zofia Martinez-Lisowska
  • Partnership Chiar: Becca Cone
  • Executive Officer: Nora Want
  • Events Cordinator: Delaney Koontz
  • Financial Officer: Anisha Malkan

Officers representing AMWA for the 2019-2020 school year:

  • President: Lauren Froning
  • Vice President: Lia Buisson
  • Event Coordinator: Becca Cone
  • Executive Officer: Perry Hayman
  • Financial Officer: Taylor Christiansen

If you ever have questions about AMWA or see us in your classes, come say hi! We strongly believe in empowering our peers and hope to be a friendly face at our big school.