Published: Oct. 20, 2020

The Elections Committee is excited to announce that on Wednesday, September 23, the CU Boulder Staff Council Executive Committee voted and approved the addition of ten additional At-Large Representatives for FY21. This permanent expansion achieves the goal of broadening representation across campus. We congratulate our newest members:

  • Maria Abramowicz
  • Susan Baumgartner
  • Megan Garcia
  • Angela Gorbold
  • Karrie Pitzer
  • Andres Ramella
  • Michael Reynoso
  • Aimee Santistevan
  • Kelly Smith
  • Daniel Steinke

Staff Council welcomes our newest members, and we look forward to working with them in the months to come.