A Lunar Farside Low Radio Frequency Array for Dark Ages 21-cm Cosmology

March 15, 2021

Jack Burns, Gregg Hallinan, Tzu-Ching Chang, Marin Anderson, Judd Bowman, Richard Bradley, Steven Furlanetto, Alex Hegedus, Justin Kasper, Jonathan Kocz, Joseph Lazio, Jim Lux, Robert MacDowall, Jordan Mirocha, Issa Nesnas, Jonathan Pober, Ronald Polidan, David Rapetti, Andres Romero-Wolf, Anže Slosar, Albert Stebbins, Lawrence Teitelbaum, Martin White

A Methodology to Assess the Human Factors Associated with Lunar Teleoperated Assembly Tasks

May 16, 2020

Arun Kumar, Mason Bell, Benjamin Mellinkoff, Alex Sandoval, Wendy Bailey Martin, Jack Burns

Transformative Science from the Lunar Farside: Observations of the Dark Ages and Exoplanetary Systems at Low Radio Frequencies

March 15, 2020

Jack O. Burns

Global 21-cm signal extraction from foreground and instrumental effects III: Utilizing drift-scan time dependence and full Stokes measurements

March 11, 2020

Keith Tauscher, David Rapetti, Jack O. Burns

Characterizing the Radio Quiet Region Behind the Lunar Farside for Low Radio Frequency Experiments

March 6, 2020

Neil Bassett, David Rapetti, Jack O. Burns, Keith Tauscher, Robert MacDowall

Global 21-cm Signal Extraction from Foreground and Instrumental Effects II: Efficient and Self-Consistent Technique for Constraining Nonlinear Signal Models

Dec. 6, 2019

David Rapetti, Keith Tauscher, Jordan Mirocha, Jack O. Burns

NASA Probe Study Report: Farside Array for Radio Science Investigations of the Dark ages and Exoplanets (FARSIDE)

Nov. 20, 2019

Jack O. Burns, Gregg Hallinan, Jim Lux, Lawrence Teitelbaum, Jonathon Kocz, Robert MacDowall, Richard Bradley, David Rapetti, Wenbo Wu, Steven Furlanetto, Alex Austin, Andres Romero-Wolf, Tzu-Ching Chang, Judd Bowman, Justin Kasper, Marin Anderson, Zhongwen Zhen, Jonathan Pober, Jordan Mirocha

FARSIDE: A Low Radio Frequency Interferometric Array on the Lunar Farside

July 11, 2019

Jack Burns, Gregg Hallinan, Jim Lux, Andres Romero-Wolf, Tzu-Ching Chang, Jonathan Kocz, Judd Bowman, Robert MacDowall, Justin Kasper, Richard Bradley, Marin Anderson, David Rapetti