As a service to the community, the Program lists information about local firms that are interested in hiring our students. The Program in no way endorses any of these companies. If you are an employer and would like to post an internship/job listing, or update your contact information, please contact one of our program advisors.

The following is a list of local firms who currently or in the past have expressed interest in hiring our students.

Actuarial Studies Internship/Job Listings

Agilis. Contact caytee.sellers@agilis.llc

Aon/Hewitt. Contact Ryan Cox, ryan.cox12@aon.com, or Lisa Volek, lisa.volek@aon.com

CAC Specialty. Contact Nathan Baseman.

Chatham Financial. Contact Cole Bloom, cbloom@chathamfinancial.com

Cigna. Contact Jason Giblin, Jason.Giblin@Cigna.com

Elevance Health. Contact Barney Hamann, barney.hamann@elevancehealth.com

Evio. Contact Aaron Pence: aaron@evio.com

GRS Consulting. Contact Bill.Detweiler@grsconsulting.com

Hannover Re. Contact Kevin.Hydock@hlramerica.com

Mercer. Contact chris.mast@mercer.com

Milliman. Contact Doug.Norris@milliman.com

Nationwide. Contact Seth Myers. 

Willis Towers Watson. Contact tom.gieck@wtwco.com