Faculty 

Prof. Cao

Prof. Gang Cao  Brief CV

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=zdK0TLwAAAAJ

Gang.Cao@colorado.edu

Graduate Students

Hengdi Zhao

Hengdi Zhao  Brief CV

Hengdi.Zhao@colorado.edu

Yifei Ni

Yifei Ni Breif CV

Yifei.Ni@colorado.edu

Yu Zhang

Yu Zhang Brief CV

Yu.Zhang-3@colorado.edu

Undergraduate Students

Anish Parulekar 

Anish.Parulekar@colorado.edu

Areg Zaratsyan

Areg.Zaratsyan@colorado.edu

Logan Wall

Logan.Wall@colorado.edu

Elliot Roberts

Elliot.Roberts-1@colorado.edu

Our Group 

August 2022

 

Group 2021

July 2021

 

Group Photo 2017

August 2017