Published: Jan. 27, 2017

MattAerospace undergraduates Matthew Hurst (senior) and Christine Reilly (junior) are being recognized by the American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics' Aviation Week Network's 2017 awards program "Tomorrow's Engineering Leaders: The 20 Twenties."

The annual honor recognizes top science, technology, engineering and math undergraduate and graduate students. This marks the fourth year in a row CU Boulder aerospace has had multiple students named to the list.

All of the winners will be honored during Aviation Week's 60th Annual Laureates Awards on March 2 in Washington, D.C.

January 27, 2017 Original Article