Children's Book Festival Planning Committee

  • Jacalyn Colt (Co-Chair)
  • Bridget Dalton (Co-Chair)
  • Ericalyn Dimla Caasi
  • Jacquie Kilburn
  • Paula Klein
  • Judy Minger
  • Steve Ollanik
  • Linds Roberts
  • Stephanie Schindhelm (Boulder Book Store)

With support from SOE Communications, Hannah Fletcher and Ichigo Takikawa; Building Operations, Sara McDonald and Becky Cabral; and Advancement, Mia Axon.

Partners and Support

We gratefully acknowledge our partner, Boulder Book Store, and Stephanie Schindhelm, Marketing and Promotions Manager.

We so appreciate the CU Boulder Community Outreach and Engagement Programs for their award to support this festival.

Special thanks go to the following for their interest and support of the festival:

  • Norlin Libraries, CU Boulder

  • Women Investing in the School of Education (WISE) members Jacalyn Colt, Jacquie Kilburn, Paula Klein, and Judy Minger

  • St. Vrain Valley School District

  • Boulder Valley School District

  • Adams 12 Five Star Schools

  • Denver Public Schools

  • CU Boulder School of Education Development Advisory Board, Outreach Committee.