Meet the 2017-2018 CBR Graduate Fellows

CBR Graduate Fellows Practice Engaged Public Scholarship Across Five Academic Disciplines

Aug. 5, 2017

CBR Graduate fellows: Top L-R: Erin Kaplan, Brian Lightfoot. Bottom L-R: Wayne Martin Freeman, Shae Frydenlund and Aaron Lamplugh. CU Engage is pleased to announce our 2017-18 cohort of Community-Based Research (CBR) Graduate Fellows. This year's cohort spans five diverse academic disciplines including Ethnic Studies, Geography, Theatre, Mechanical Engineering and...