CUAM Community Council Members

  • Morgan Bierbaum
  • Monica E. Carroll, office manager, Department of Communication, CU Boulder
  • Christopher M. Carruth, teaching assistant professor, Information Science
  • Lauren Collins, program director, Asian Studies
  • Kelly Duffield, chair
  • Alli Gerrish
  • Jessi Green, Digital Marketing and Engagement Strategist, CU Boulder
  • Ginger Knowlton, teaching professor, Program in Writing and Rhetoric
  • Lori Llerandi
  • Lori Lucas
  • Laura Martin
  • Tawsha Mitchell, Advisor, Psychology & Neuroscience, CU Boulder
  • Cindy Parker
  • Alan Rudy
  • Teri Rueb, professor, Critical Media Practices
  • Hailee Settlemoir, undergraduate, Leeds School of Business
  • Dexter Williams, 1994
  • Meggy Wilm, 2015

Ex Officio

  • John-Michael Rivera, Dean for the Arts and Humanities, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Amber Story, Director of Development
  • Graham Oddie, Chair, Department of Art and Art History

CUAM Collection Committee

  • Ann Bateson, '77 + '85, community member
  • Emily Berkes, master’s student, Art and Art History
  • Sheri Binkly, undergraduate, Anthropology
  • Annette de Stecher, assistant professor, Art History, co-chair
  • Kim Dorazewski-Smouse, community member, co-chair
  • Megan O'Grady, assistant professor, Art and Art History
  • Gwendolyn MacIver, community member
  • Laura Martin, community member
  • Gregory Robl, curator and cataloger, Rare and Distinctive Collections, University Libraries
  • Hailee Settlemoir, undergraduate, Leeds School of Business
  • Stephanie Su, assistant professor, Art History
  • Autumn Voge, Finance and Accounting Manager, The Sustainability and Innovation Lab at Colorado, CU Boulder

Ex Officio

  • Karen Ringsby, '62