Published: May 1, 2020

Undergraduate Awards

Academic Leadership Award
Amber Koonce

Academic Achievement
Emmy Strongwater

Civic Engagement
Helen Citrin
Faye Hargreaves

Phillip K. Tompkins Award for Student Achievement
Zoe Jackson

William W. White Award for Outstanding Senior
Therese Gardner

Graduate Student Awards

John Waite Bowers Graduate Student Award
Danielle Hodge

Award for Distinguished Graduate Student Service
Logan Rae Gomez (PhD)
Sean Kenney (MA)

Outstanding Graduate Student Teaching Award
Nathan Bedsole (PhD)
Yessica del Rincon (MA)

Celebrating the Class of 2020

Watch the Virtual Celebration