Contact Us

On this page

Parking & Transportation Services operates from two offices on the CU-Boulder Campus. The Main Campus office hosts business services, permit sales, enforcement, citation appeals, lot maintenance, projects and special events parking. The East Campus office operates the Buff Bus, administers the university fleet, operates state vehicle maintenance, lease and charter services, and administers transportation options programs.

Feedback or Questions?

Submit your questions or comments online, someone from PTS will follow up with you shortly.

Hours and Locations

Location Hours of Operation

Parking Services:
Main Campus

1050 Regent Drive, 502 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309-0502
Phone 303-492-7384
Fax 303-492-6116

Fall & Spring Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.,

Monday -Friday.
Summer hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.,

Monday - Friday.

Transportation Services: East Campus

3205 Marine Street, 443 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309-0502
Phone 303-492-7152
Fax 303-492-1554

 

Fall & Spring Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

and 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday.
Summer hours: 7:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and

1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday.

Transportation Services' maintenance garage located at East Campus is open year-round

7:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m., Monday – Friday.

Frequently Called Numbers

Main Campus Business Office: 303-492-7384

East Campus Business Office: 303-492-7152

Accident reporting for fleet vehicles: 303-735-5813

  • Bike Registration and Bike Program: 303-735-2705
  • Bicycle impounds, lost or stolen bikes: 303-492-7384
  • Bus Operations: 303-492-2750
  • Driver Training: 303-492-7152
  • Eco Pass: 303-735-2705
  • Enforcement: 303-492-7384
  • Events Planning: 303-492-7384
  • Faculty/Staff Permits: 303-735-8581
  • Parking Facilities Maintenance: 303-492-7384
  • Student Permits: 303-492-7384
  • Vehicle/Lease Reservations: 303-492-7152
  • Vehicle Maintenance: 303-492-6219
     

PTS DIrector: David Lieb, 303-492-2310, david.lieb@colorado.edu

Accountant (PDPS): Ann Sondergard, 303-492-4671, ann.sondergard@colorado.edu

Communications: Publications, website and social media, media requests, annual reports, and campus parking map

Transportation Options: Eco Pass and PTS bicycle programs, marketing, and development of transportation programs with RTD, the city, and campus groups.

Information Technology Manager: Brad McKendry, 303-492-4413, brad.mckendry@colorado.edu

Parking Services

Business, Permits, Enforcement: Permits, citations, appeals, billing and all parking questions: Business Office, 303-492-7384, pts.business@colorado.edu

Projects, Events, Facilities (PEF): new parking development, construction impacts to parking, event parking and traffic control.

Transportation Services

Buff Bus fixed routes and bus charters, vehicle leasing, driver safety training, state vehicle maintenance and repair, accident claims processing, and fleet management; Eco Pass and Bike Programs (see Transportation Options below).

Director: Bryan Flansburg, 303-492-7152, bryan.flansburg@colorado.edu

Fleet Manager: Scott Edwards, 303-492-2752, scott.edwards@colorado.edu

Transit Manager: Ava Ector, 303-492-2750, ava.hill@colorado.edu

Finance Administrator: Sharon Gordon, 303-492-7153, sharon.gordon@colorado.edu

HR Administrator: Jessica Morse, 303-735-5813, jessica.a.morse@colorado.edu

Transit Dispatcher: Alesha Rivera, 303-492-6603, alesha.rivera@colorado.edu