Undergraduate Academic Advisors

You are here

Trying to reach an undergraduate advisor? See the list below for advisors listed by department.

Aerospace Engineering Sciences
Lauren Cole ECOT 631 303-735-0855 lauren.cole@colorado.edu
Claire Yang ECOT 633 303-492-2940 claire.yang@colorado.edu
Applied Mathematics (reception at 303-492-4668)
Anne Dougherty ECOT 220 303-492-4011 anne.dougherty@colorado.edu
Architectural Engineering
Erin Jerick ECOT 449 303-492-4804 erin.jerick@colorado.edu
ATLAS
David Kalahar ATLAS 225A 303-735-6588 kalahar@colorado.edu
Chemical Engineering/Chemical and Biological Engineering
Deb Renshaw JSCBB A127 303-735-8001 deb.renshaw@colorado.edu
Civil Engineering
Christina Vallejos ECOT 447 303-492-4193 christina.vallejos@colorado.edu
Computer Science
Lesley McDowell ECOT 721 303-492-6362 lesley.mcdowell@colorado.edu
Electrical Engineering/Electrical and Computer Engineering
Valerie Matthews ECEE 1B20 303-492-7671 valerie.matthews@colorado.edu
Engineering Physics
Heather Lewandowski JILA X-435 303-492-1446 lewandoh@colorado.edu
Thomas Schibli DUAN F-527 303-492-6125 trs@colorado.edu
Kathy Perkins DUAN F-1033 303-492-6714 katherine.perkins@colorado.edu
Dmitry Reznik  DUAN F-625 303-492-2031 dmitry.reznik@colorado.edu
Henry Kapteyn JILA A-703 303-492-8198 henry.kapteyn@colorado.edu
Environmental Engineering
Joanne Uleau ECES 111A 303-735-0253 joanne.uleau@colorado.edu
Humanities and Social Sciences/Writing
Leland Giovannelli Lesser House 202 303-492-0235 leland.giovannelli@colorado.edu
Mechanical Engineering
Christopher Anderson ECME 112D 303-492-8753 cjanderson@colorado.edu
Katherine Pickens McConnell ECME 112A 303-492-8483 katherine.pickensmcconnell@colorado.edu
Open Option Engineering
Lelei Finau-Starkey ECAD 100C 303-492-1146 finau@colorado.edu

 

Important Announcements

CUEngineering is here!
The 2014 edition of CUEngineering magazine is hot off the press! Check it out online.

Graduating this spring?
Get all the critical details about the May 2014 Engineering Recognition Ceremony.

Don't forget summer session!
CEAS courses don't slow down over the summer - choose from 58 undergraduate and graduate engineering courses during Maymester and sessions A-D, May 12-Aug. 8.

University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks
College of Engineering & Applied Science
Employment
Contact Us