Undergraduate Academic Advisors

You are here

Please review our advising syllabus before contacting one of our undergraduate academic advisors below.

Aerospace Engineering Sciences
Lauren Cole
(New Students)
ECOT 631 303-735-0855 lauren.cole@colorado.edu
Claire Yang
(Continuing Students)
ECOT 633 303-492-2940 claire.yang@colorado.edu
Applied Mathematics (reception at 303-492-4668)
Anne Dougherty ECOT 220 303-492-4011 anne.dougherty@colorado.edu
Architectural Engineering
Erin Jerick ECOT 449 303-492-4804 erin.jerick@colorado.edu
Chemical Engineering/Chemical and Biological Engineering
Deb Renshaw
(Students with Last Names A-Q)
JSCBB A125B 303-735-8001 deb.renshaw@colorado.edu
Carrie Ngai
(Students with Last Names R-Z)
JSCBB A125A 303-735-7872 carrie.ngai@colorado.edu
Civil Engineering
Christina Vallejos ECOT 447 303-492-4193 christina.vallejos@colorado.edu
Computer Science
Lesley McDowell ECOT 725 303-492-6362 lesley.mcdowell@colorado.edu
Electrical Engineering/Electrical and Computer Engineering
Beth Curtis
(Students with Last Names A-K)
ECEE 1B61 303-492-3511 Beth.Curtis@colorado.edu
(Students with Last Names L-Z)
ECEE 1B20 303-492-TBD TBD
Engineering Physics
Heather Lewandowski
(Engineering Physics Program Director)
JILA X-435 303-492-1446 lewandoh@colorado.edu
Charles Rogers DUAN F-631 303-492-4476 charles.rogers@colorado.edu
John Price DUAN F-635 303-492-2484 john.price@colorado.edu
Tobin Munsat DUAN F-827 303-735-5596 tobin.munsat@colorado.edu
Daniel Bolton DUAN F-925 303-492-7368 daniel.bolton@colorado.edu
Engineering Plus
Maureen Craig ITLL 1B12 303-735-7298 maureen.craig@colorado.edu
Environmental Engineering
Joanne Uleau ECES 111A 303-735-0253 joanne.uleau@colorado.edu
Humanities and Social Sciences/Writing
Leland Giovannelli Lesser House 202 303-492-0235 leland.giovannelli@colorado.edu
Mechanical Engineering
Claire Colvin
(Students with Last Names A-L)
ECME 112D 303-492-8753 claire.colvin@colorado.edu  
Katherine Pickens McConnell
(Students with Last Names M-Z)
ECME 112A 303-492-8483 katherine.pickensmcconnell@colorado.edu
Open Option Engineering
Lelei Finau-Starkey ECAD 100C 303-492-1146 finau@colorado.edu
James H. Murray
(Students with Last Names A-N)
ECAD 100D 303-492-9024 james.h.murray@colorado.edu
Christopher Anderson
(Students with Last Names O-Z)
ECAD 100B 303-492-1817 cjanderson@colorado.edu
Technology, Arts & Media
Marisa Reynolds ATLAS 226 303-735-4834 marisa.reynolds@colorado.edu


Important Announcements

CUEngineering A publication for alumni and friends. Read the 2015 edition of CUEngineering magazine here.

Engineering Recognition Ceremony to be held at 9am at Macky Auditorium, Friday December 18, 2015


University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks
College of Engineering & Applied Science
Contact Us