Undergraduate Academic Advisors

You are here

Trying to reach an undergraduate advisor? See the list below for advisors listed by department.

Aerospace Engineering Sciences
Lauren Cole
(New Students)
ECOT 631 303-735-0855 lauren.cole@colorado.edu
Claire Yang
(Continuing Students)
ECOT 633 303-492-2940 claire.yang@colorado.edu
Applied Mathematics (reception at 303-492-4668)
Anne Dougherty ECOT 220 303-492-4011 anne.dougherty@colorado.edu
Architectural Engineering
Erin Jerick ECOT 449 303-492-4804 erin.jerick@colorado.edu
Chemical Engineering/Chemical and Biological Engineering
Deb Renshaw JSCBB A127 303-735-8001 deb.renshaw@colorado.edu
Civil Engineering
Christina Vallejos ECOT 447 303-492-4193 christina.vallejos@colorado.edu
Computer Science
Lesley McDowell ECOT 727 303-492-6362 lesley.mcdowell@colorado.edu
Electrical Engineering/Electrical and Computer Engineering
Jessica Drelles
(Students with L-Z Last Names)
ECEE 1B20 303-492-7671 Jessica.Drelles@colorado.edu
Beth Curtis
(Students with A-K Last Names)
ECEE 1B61 303-492-3511 Beth.Curtis@colorado.edu
Engineering Physics
Heather Lewandowski JILA X-435 303-492-1446 lewandoh@colorado.edu
Thomas Schibli DUAN F-527 303-492-6125 trs@colorado.edu
Charles Rogers DUAN F-631 303-492-4476 charles.rogers@colorado.edu
John Price DUAN F-635 303-492-2484 john.price@colorado.edu
Tobin Musat DUAN F-827 303-735-5596 tobin.munsat@colorado.edu
Environmental Engineering
Joanne Uleau ECES 111A 303-7350253 joanne.uleau@colorado.edu
General Engineering Plus
Maureen Craig ITLL 1B12 303-735-7298 maureen.craig@colorado.edu
Humanities and Social Sciences/Writing
Leland Giovannelli Lesser House 202 303-492-0235 leland.giovannelli@colorado.edu
Mechanical Engineering
Katherine Pickens McConnell
(Students with Last Names A-L)
ECME 112A 303-492-8483 katherine.pickensmcconnell@colorado.edu
 
 
Ashley Ecklund
(Students with Last Names M-Z)
ECME 112D 303-492-8735 ashley.ecklund@colorado.edu
Open Option Engineering
Lelei Finau-Starkey ECAD 100C 303-492-1146 finau@colorado.edu
Pre-Engineering
James Murray
(Students with Last Names A-N)
ECAD 100D 303-492-9024 james.h.murray@colorado.edu
Christopher Anderson
(Students with Last Names O-Z)
ECAD 102A 303-492-1817 cjanderson@colorado.edu
Technology, Arts & Media/ATLAS
David Kalahar ATLAS 225A 303-735-6588 kalahar@colorado.edu

 

Important Announcements

CUEngineering is here!

The 2014 edition of CUEngineering magazine is hot off the press! Check it out online.

Engineering Recognition Ceremony to be held at 9am at Coors Events/Conference Center on Friday May 8, 2015

University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks
College of Engineering & Applied Science
Employment
Contact Us