Undergraduate Academic Advisors

You are here

Please review our advising syllabus before contacting one of our undergraduate academic advisors below.

Aerospace Engineering Sciences
Lauren Cole
(New Students)
ECOT 631 303-735-0855 lauren.cole@colorado.edu
Claire Yang
(Continuing Students)
ECOT 633 303-492-2940 claire.yang@colorado.edu
Applied Mathematics (reception at 303-492-4668)
Anne Dougherty ECOT 220 303-492-4011 anne.dougherty@colorado.edu
Architectural Engineering
Erin Jerick ECOT 449 303-492-4804 erin.jerick@colorado.edu
Chemical Engineering/Chemical and Biological Engineering
Deb Renshaw
(Students with Last Names A-Q)
JSCBB A127 303-735-8001 deb.renshaw@colorado.edu
Carrie Ngai
(Students with Last Names R-Z)
JSCBB D1B22 303-735-7517 carrie.ngai@colorado.edu
Civil Engineering
Christina Vallejos ECOT 447 303-492-4193 christina.vallejos@colorado.edu
Computer Science
Lesley McDowell ECOT 725 303-492-6362 lesley.mcdowell@colorado.edu
Electrical Engineering/Electrical and Computer Engineering
Beth Curtis
(Students with Last Names A-K)
ECEE 1B61 303-492-3511 Beth.Curtis@colorado.edu
Jessica Drelles
(Students with Last Names L-Z)
ECEE 1B20 303-492-7671 Jessica.Drelles@colorado.edu
Engineering Physics
Heather Lewandowski
(Engineering Physics Program Director)
JILA X-435 303-492-1446 lewandoh@colorado.edu
Charles Rogers DUAN F-631 303-492-4476 charles.rogers@colorado.edu
John Price DUAN F-635 303-492-2484 john.price@colorado.edu
Tobin Munsat DUAN F-827 303-735-5596 tobin.munsat@colorado.edu
Environmental Engineering
Joanne Uleau ECES 111A 303-735-0253 joanne.uleau@colorado.edu
General Engineering Plus
Maureen Craig ITLL 1B12 303-735-7298 maureen.craig@colorado.edu
Humanities and Social Sciences/Writing
Leland Giovannelli Lesser House 202 303-492-0235 leland.giovannelli@colorado.edu
Mechanical Engineering
TBD
(Students with Last Names A-L)
ECME 112D TBD TBD  
Katherine Pickens McConnell
(Students with Last Names M-Z)
ECME 112A 303-492-8483 katherine.pickensmcconnell@colorado.edu
Open Option Engineering
Lelei Finau-Starkey ECAD 100C 303-492-1146 finau@colorado.edu
Pre-Engineering
James Murray
(Students with Last Names A-N)
ECAD 100D 303-492-9024 james.h.murray@colorado.edu
Christopher Anderson
(Students with Last Names O-Z)
ECAD 100B 303-492-1817 cjanderson@colorado.edu
Technology, Arts & Media
Marisa Reynolds ATLAS 226 303-735-4834 marisa.reynolds@colorado.edu

 

Important Announcements

CUEngineering A publication for alumni and friends. Read the 2015 edition of CUEngineering magazine here.

University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks
College of Engineering & Applied Science
Employment
Contact Us