About Us

Within the Division of Student Affairs there are seven departments designated as Shared Services. These centralized departments were established to ensure consistent and efficient use of resources to support the overall mission and operations of the division. They understand and advocate for the unique needs of the division and its departments while implementing and upholding campus and system-wide policies and guidance.