NAME EMAIL PHONE OFFICE POSITION
Karen Bailey karen.bailey@colorado.edu

303.735.7819 (work)

352.727.6877 (cell)

N290 Quad Researcher, Faculty (ENVS)
Sharon Collinge  sharon.collinge@colorado.edu 303.735.3242 SEEC S238C Executive Director, Earth Leadership Program
John Crawford  john.crawford@colorado.edu

503.880.9768 (cell)

N290 Quad Researcher
Teresa (Teri) Eastburn teresa.eastburn@colorado.edu

303-735-5166 (wk)
303-808-3422 (cell)

N290 Quad Communications & Engagement /
Education Manager
Waverly Eichorst waverly.eichorst@colorado.edu

TBD

N290 Quad Graduate Research Scholar
Margaret Hegwood margaret.hegwood@colorado.edu

TBD

N290 Quad Graduate Research Scholar
Jeff Jerrick Jeff.Herrick@ARS.USDA.GOV 575-649-0876 (cell)

575-649-2030 (cell)

N290 Quad Researcher, LandPKS Lead
Tara Ippolito tara.ippolito@colorado.edu

650-455-3128 (cell)

N290 Student PhD Student Scholar, Researcher
Ciaran Kenny ciaran.kenny@gmail.com 303.735-5071 (wk) N285A LandPKS Lead Developer
Carolyn Kerchof

CarolynKerchof@landPKS.org

Carolyn.Kerchof@colorado.edu

303.73505307 N285A LandPKS Program Coordinator
Kathy Kohm  kathy.kohm@futureearth.org 206-427-0230 (cell) Seattle, WA Editor-in-Chief, Anthropocene
Veera Mitzner veera.mitzner@colorado.edu

303-735-5483 (wk)

917-859-9737 (cell)

N292G Network Lead, Future Earth
Hannah Moench  lhannahmoench@futureearth.org TBD TBD Network Associate
Lakshmi Muralidharen  lakshmi.muralidharan@colorado.edu 303-735-4993 (wk)

720-771-0958 (cell)

N285B Finance Manager
Jason Neff  jason.c.neff@colorado.edu

303-492-9614 (wk)

303-818-4022 (cell)

N292C SILC Director, Faculty Professor (ENVS), Researcher
Gunars Platais gunars.platais@colorado.edu

240-478-8420 (cell)

N290 Quad Researcher, Faculty
Diane Portillo

Diane.Potillo@colorado.edu

dianeportillo26@gmail.com

TBD N290 Quad PhD Student Scholar, Researcher
Kirsten Rowen Kirsten.Rowell@Colorado.edu 303-73-5091 (wk)

206-886.9909 (cell)

N292B  Global Sustainability Scholars Director, Faculty (ENVS), Researcher
maria.fernanda.enriquez@futureearth.org
maria.fernanda.enriquez@colorado.edu
303-492-0821 (wk) 
720-636-5040 (cell)
N85C Future Earth Administrative Officer & Global Sustainability Scholars Coordinator
Josh Tewksbury josh.tewksbury@futureearth.org

303-735-6057 (wk)

206.890.7666 (cell)

N292H Director, Future Earth US Hub, Faculty, Researcher
Jon Walton jon.walton@futureeasrth.org   San Francisco Communications International Lead, Future Earth

ADVISORY BOARD

       
Carla Fredericks Carla.Fredericks@colorado.edu  303 492-7079 (wk) Wolf Law Room 105T Clinical Professor, Director of the Indian Law Clinic, the American Indian Law Program, and First Peoples Worldwide
Eve Lyn Hinckley eve.hinckley@colorado.edu  303 735-1239 (wk) SEEC S235B Faculty (ENVS), Researcher, INSTAAR Fellow