INSTRUCTOR NAME

OFFICE

CONTACT

CLASS
SCHEDULE

OFFICE
HOURS

Ali, Aun Hasan

HUMN 288

303-492-7319
aun.ali@colorado.edu

N/A

N/A

Biernacki, Loriliai

HUMN 278

303-735-4730
loriliai.biernacki@colorado.edu 

RLST 2610 

RLST 4/5820

W 2:00PM-3:00 PM

By Appointment

Boyd, Sam

HUMN 253

samuel.boyd@colorado.edu

N/A

N/A

Catlos, Brian

HUMN 282

303-492-1634
brian.catlos@colorado.edu

RLST/ARAB 2320

RLST/HUMN 3850

T 1:00PM-2:00PM

W 9:00AM-10:AM

By Appointment

Gayley, Holly 

HUMN 290

holly.gayley@colorado.edu

RLST 2650

RLST/WMST 3750

W 1:30PM-2:30PM

Johnson, Greg

HUMN 280

303-492-7095
greg.johnson@colorado.edu

N/A

N/A

Kleeman, Terry

HUMN 227

terry.kleeman@colorado.edu

RLST 4/5780

W 1:00PM-2:00PM

By Appointment

Sacks, Elias

Graduate Director

HUMN 286

303-735-4768
elias.sacks@colorado.edu

RLST 2400

RLST/JWST 4/5910

TH 1:00PM-3:00PM

By Appointment

Shneer, David

HUMN 284

david.shneer@colorado.edu

HIST 6800

TH 2:00PM-3:30 PM UCLB6

Whitehead, Deborah
Undergraduate Director

HUMN 274

deborah.whitehead@colorado.edu

RLST 4830

W 1:00PM-3:00 PM

Charmichael, Lucas HUMN 286 lucas.charmichael@colorado.edu

RLST 3050

RLST 3800

MW 1:00PM-2:00PM
Lillie, Celene HUMN 284 celene.lillie@colorado.edu RLST 2800 MWF 10:00AM-11:00 AM

STAFF CONTACTS

Clarke, Meg

HUMN 276

303-492-8042
margaret.clarke@colorado.edu

Program Assistant

M-TH 8:00 - 5:00
F 8:00 - 3:00

OConnell, Adrienne

HUMN 240

303-492-8041
religious.studies@colorado.edu

Graduate Program Assistant

M-F 7:30 - 4:00

Frey, Allison

McKenna 236

303-735-4144
allison.frey@colorado.edu

Undergraduate Advisor

T 3:00 - 4:00
W 10:00 - 11:00