The RES staff is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible. Please do not hesitate to contact the management office at:

Address:
1540 30th Street, RL2, Room 101
444 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309

Phone: 303-492-6883
Fax: 303-492-6448

Our office is open Monday-Friday from 7:30am-4:30pm and closed 12:00pm-1:00pm for lunch.  If you need emergency assistance outside of normal business hours, please call the Facilities Management Service Desk at 303-492-5522.

RES Organizational Chart

 

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

Derek Silva, Executive Director of Real Estate Services
Derek.Silva@colorado.edu

Rebecca Fell, Deputy Director of Real Estate Services
Rebecca.Fell@colorado.edu

Steven Stasica, Senior Real Estate Officer
Steven.Stasica@colorado.edu

Daniel Greenberg, Financial Analyst
Daniel.G.Greenberg@colorado.edu

Kimmi Pepitone, Junior Real Estate Officer
Kimberly.Pepitone@colorado.edu

Sandra Grover, Real Estate Administrative Assistant
Sandra.Grover@colorado.edu

Christian Brooks, East Campus Building Engineer
Christian.Brooks@colorado.edu

Jason Ketcherside, JILA Building Engineer
Jason.Ketcherside@colorado.edu

Our office follows the CU Boulder holiday schedule as listed below.  This information will aid in your planning operations during the year.

2019 Holidays:

Date Day of Week Holiday
January 1 Tuesday New Year's Day
January 21 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
March 29 Friday Spring Break
May 27 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Thursday Independence Day
September 2 Monday Labor Day
November 28 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 29 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
December 24 Tuesday Day Before Christmas
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day