2017-18 Sport Club Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2017-2018 Sport Club Award Winners! Female Athlete of the Year - Leah MacArthur - Women's Hockey Male Athlete of the Year - CJ Ammnan - Swim and Dive Sportsperson of the Year - Tanner Reidy - Baseball Club of the Year - Softball Coach of the Year... Read more »

Cycling Team Wins Overall Title at Nationals

Congratulations to the cycling team for earning the title of 2017 Road National Champions! The team competed at the USA Cycling Collegiate and Para-Cycling Road National Championships last weekend in Grand Junction. In the men’s race, Noah Granigan earned first overall and Maxx Change earned fourth. In the women’s race,... Read more »