2014 Diversity and Inclusion Summit Planning Committee

Chancellor's Committee on Race and Ethnicity (CCORE)

Andrea Feldman, Program for Writing and Rhetoric Brian Casey, College of Music

Chancellor's Committee for Women (CCW)

Merlyn Holmes, Graduate School Nola Salisbury, ODECE

Chancellor's Standing Committee on Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual & Transgender Issues

Vicki Vanderwerf, Housing and Dining Services Sean Kenney, Housing and Dining Services

Chancellor's Accessibility Committee (CAC)

Oliver Gerland, Department of Theater and Dance

CU Student Government

Juedon Kobede, University of Colorado Student Government (CUSG)

Magnolia Landas-Posas, University of Colorado Student Government (CUSG)

Student Affairs Diversity Committee

George Hoey, Career Services

Athletics Diversity Representative

Christopher Bader, Athletics

Jennifer Korbelik, City of Boulder Representative Leisha Conners Bauer, Boulder County Representative

Nola Salisbury, Office of Diversity, Equity and Community Engagement (ODECE)

Alphonse Keasley, Office of Diversity, Equity and Community Engagement (ODECE)