Philip Aaholm
Clarinet
aaholmp@gmail.com
970-389-4204

Alan Cass
Director, Glenn Miller Archive

Joan Catoni Conlon
Choral Music
joan.conlon@colorado.edu
206-407-1694

Charles Eakin
Composition and Theory

Bill Elliott
Theory
billelliott31416@gmail.com

Oliver Ellsworth
Musicology
ellswort@colorado.edu
303-442-6889

Elizabeth Farr
Organ and Harpsichord
farre@colorado.edu

Robert R. Fink
Dean Emeritus
finkrr@colorado.edu
303-494-8958

John Galm
Musicology
galm@colorado.edu

Judith Glyde
Cello
judith.glyde@colorado.edu

Larry Graham
Piano
larry.m.graham@gmail.com
720-560-2649

Elissa Guralnick
Musicology
elissa.guralnick@colorado.edu
303-444-6594

Kuniaki Hata
Opera

Deborah Hayes
Musicology
hayesd@colorado.edu
303-494-4458

Dennis Jackson
Voice and Opera
djackson_3@msn.com

William Kearns
Musicology
kearns@colorado.edu

Doris Lehnert
Piano
doris.lehnert@colorado.edu

Oswald Lehnert
Violin
lehnert@colorado.edu

Patrick Mason
Voice
patrick.mason@colorado.edu

Kevin McCarthy
Music Education
mccarthk@colorado.edu

Allan McMurray
Bands
allan.mcmurray@colorado.edu

Patti Peterson
Vocal Pedagogy
patti.peterson@Colorado.edu

Thomas Riis
Musicology, American Music Research Center
riis@colorado.edu 

Brenda M. Romero
Ethnomusicology
brenda.romero@colorado.edu

Barbara Kinsey Sable
Voice
bks@sable-boulder.com
303-499-2694

Terry Sawchuk
Trumpet
terry.sawchuk@colorado.edu

Robert Spillman
Piano and Opera
robert.spillman@colorado.edu

William Starr
Violin

Chuck Wolzien
Guitar
wolzien@colorado.edu