.

2025 University of Colorado High School Honor Band ALTERNATES

Kevin Sedatole, guest conductor

(listed in chair assignment order)

FLUTE

Varaha Avupati Mountain Vista High School Madeline Adkins Peak to Peak Charter School

OBOE

Declan Yu

Rock Canyon High School

Ada Solis

Boulder High School

Ryder Swoveland

Palmer Ridge High School

Logan McDowell

Prairie View High School

CLARINET

Riley Laguana Eaglecrest High School
Anand Barthelat Fairview High School
Hailey Swanson Monarch High School

BASS CLARINET

Nina Nagamani Cherry Creek High School

BASSOON

Kayleb Hauck Legacy High School Emmett Lignell Fort Collins High School Kyra Tizon Eaglecrest High School

ALTO SAXOPHONE

Jonathan Dobosz Castle View High School Katelyn Garmon Cheyenne Mountain High School

TENOR SAXOPHONE

Cooper Brooks Fossil Ridge High School
Audrey Logan Lakewood High School

BARITONE SAXOPHONE

Bonnyeclaire Patterson Palmer Ridge High School Brekkan Kelly Lewis Palmer High School

TRUMPET

Jack Eikenberry

Denver School of the Arts

Ben Tobin

Grandview High School

Valyn Fox

Thomas B. Doherty High School

HORN

Grace Stansberry Ralston Valley High School
Clara Makowsky Vista Ridge High School
Irene Wich Rampart High School

TROMBONE

Benjamin Martin Lakewood High School Van Staats Heritage High School Maya Hosokawa Eaglecrest High School **BASS TROMBONE**

N/A

EUPHONIUM

Autumn Dunlap Silver Creek High School
Aiden Saycocie Legacy High School

TUBA

Alexander Taylor James Irwin Charter High School

PERCUSSION

Emma Kennedy Roosevelt High School
Alex Vasquez Lyons High School
Elliana Griffin Mountain Vista High School

STRING BASS

Julian Terrones Vista Ridge High School

