2025 CU Boulder Middle School Honor Band ALTERNATES

Dana Sedatole, guest conductor (listed in chair assignment order)

<u>FLUTE</u>

Sonya Golanek Max Fox Noya Dhungana Mesa Middle School Platt Middle School Campus Middle School

Kinard Middle School

Euclid Middle School

Denver School of the Arts

Campus Middle School

Flagstaff Academy Charter

<u>OBOE</u>

Priyam BandiKinard Core Knowledge Middle SchoolDaphne BlackwelderWestlake Middle SchoolJackson SteeleBarone Middle School

CLARINET

Sara Darrow Dylan Stolze Alice Malley

BASS CLARINET

Miles Bartczak

BASSOON

N/A

ALTO SAXOPHONE

Abraham Eichert Evan Hiatt Reece Nason Rohan Jeyavel Celina Agustin Westlake Middle School Louisville Middle School Euclid Middle School Stargate Charter School Aurora Academy Charter School

BARITONE SAXOPHONE

Marissa Wheeler

TENOR SAXOPHONE

Derek Chitwood Zelda Harkiewicz

HORN Luke Dunnington Colin Klatt

TRUMPET

Ryder Mason Tyler Halstead Zev Grope William Bogin Nevin Platt Middle School Centennial Middle School

Kinard Middle School

Kinard Middle School Westlake Middle School

Kinard Middle School Manning Middle School Campus Middle School Monarch PK-8

TROMBONE

Torrin Kielmeyer Laine White

<u>EUPHONIUM</u>

Eli Bennett Odin Christiansen

<u>TUBA</u>

Tristen Vann

PERCUSSION

Isaiah Arledge Isabela Ahl Micah Horne Denver School of the Arts Goddard Middle School

Barone Middle School Severance Middle School

Severance Middle School

Severance Middle School Denver School of the Arts Aurora Academy Charter School

