Students around table

We are pleased to offer a new type of admissions event this year: Virtual Office Hours.

Virtual Office Hours will differ from our normal Virtual Information Sessions by offering more time for informal discussion, Q&A, and a chance to get to know our faculty, staff, current students, and alumni. Each hour-long session will have a theme. You are welcome to come to any (or all!) of our Office Hours sessions to ask general questions about the program. MENV Admissions Staff will be on for each session, in addition to the hosts listed below. 

If you are looking for a presentation with basic information about the MENV Graduate Program, please sign up for a Virtual or On-Campus Information Session before attending Virtual Office Hours. 

Virtual Office Hours Schedule:

General Admissions FAQ
Tuesday, September 7, 2021, 2pm-3pm MT
Hosted by: MENV Admissions Team

Ask a Current Student
Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 9am-10am MT
Hosted by: Current MENV students 

Alumni Panel
Tuesday, September 21, 2021, 2pm-3pm MT
Hosted by: MENV Alumni

General Admissions Q&A
Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 9am-10am MT
Hosted by: MENV Admissions Team

Faculty Chat: Renewable and Sustainable Energy
Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 9am-10am MT
Hosted by: Joshua Radoff, Renewable and Sustainable Energy Faculty Lead

Faculty Chat: Sustainability in the Outdoor Industry
Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 2pm-3pm MT
Hosted by: Mark Gasta, Sustainability in the Outdoor Industry Faculty Lead

Faculty Chat: Sustainable Food Systems 
Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 9am-10am MT
Hosted by: Damien Thompson, Sustainable Food Systems Faculty Lead

Faculty Chat: Urban Resilience and Sustainability
Tuesday, November 2, 2021, 2pm-3pm MT
Hosted by: William Shutkin, Urban Resilience and Sustainability Faculty Lead

Faculty Chat: Environmental and Natural Resource Policy
Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 9am-10am MT
Hosted by: Autumn Bernhardt, Environmental and Natural Resource Policy Faculty Lead

Application Troubleshooting
Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 2pm-3pm MT
Hosted by: MENV Admissions Team

Career Services Office 
Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 2pm-3pm MT
Hosted by: MENV Career Coach

Capstone Projects
Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 9am-10am MT
Hosted by: Myles Maland, MENV Associate Director

Final Admissions Q&A
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 2pm-3pm MT
Hosted by: MENV Admissions Team