Name	Affiliation
Paul W Allen	International Joint Commission
Holly Alpert	Whitebark Institute
Bernard Amadei	University of Colorado
Elizabeth Anderson	Florida International University
Marilyn Averill	University of Colorado
Sarah Baker	Bureau of Reclamation/CU Boulder
Britt Banks	Getches-Wilkinson Center
Reed Benson	School of Law, University of New Mexico
John Berggren	University of Colorado Boulder
Autumn Bernhardt	CSU Honors
Allen Best	Mountain Town News
Brendan Boepple	Colorado College State of the Rockies Project
Kathy Bogan	NIDIS (National Integrated Drought Information System)
Jonathan Bowler	University of Wyoming
Randy Bramer	USDA OGC
Oliver Brandes	University of Victoria's POLIS Project on Ecological Governance
Megan Brown	University of Colorado Boulder
Ron Brunner	University of Colorado
Elle Brunsdale	Colorado Water Conservation Board
Michelle Bryan	University of Montana
Alison Burchell	NTS Group, BEF Task Force, CU_Boulder
Beau Burns	Colorado College
Steve Cann	The Nature Conservancy
Emily Carbone	CU Boulder
Srinivas Chokkakula	Centre for Policy Research
Aaron Citron	The Nature Conservancy
Amy Clark	Alternatives to Violence Project
Kelsey Cody	Environmental Studies Program CU Boulder
Megan Condon	University of Wyoming
Daniel Connell	Australian National University
Jamie Constable	University of Victoria
Barbara Cosens	University of Idaho College of Law, Waters of the West Program
Lucia De Stefano	Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Joely Denkinger	University of Colorado Law School
Debra Donahue	Univ. of Wyoming College of Law
Michael Douglas	University of Western Australia
Vanessa Empinotti	Federal University of ABC - UFABC - in Brazil
Teodoro Estrela	Júcar River Basin Authority (Spain)
Laura Farris	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Javas Figures	Western Resource Advocates
Jorge Figueroa	
Sam Fitch	University of Colorado
John Fleck	Water Resources Program, University of New Mexico
Joe Flotermersch	US EPA
Tom Fredericks	Fredericks Peebles & Morgan LLP
Joseph Friedland	Colorado College State of the Rockies Project
Emelie Frojen	Colorado College State of the Rockies Project
Alex Funk	National Young Farmers Coalition
Michelle Gabrieloff-Parish,	CU Boulder Environmental Center
Dustin Evan Garrick	McMaster University
Mike Gheleta	Somach Simmons & Dunn
Dala Giffin	League Women Voters Arapahoe County
Thomas Gougeon	Gates Family Foundation
Julia Guarino	Colorado Law
Robert Hallman	Getches-Wilkinson Center
Michael Hanemann	Arizona State University
Rob Harris	Western Resource Advocates
Rhonda Hattar	Community College of Aurora
Steven Henning	University of Colorado
Nuria Hernandez-Mora	University of Seville
Allison Hester	University of Colorado Law School
Hannah Holm	Hutchins Water Center at Colorado Mesa University
Fred Hooper	Northern Murray-Darling Basin Aboriginal Nations (NBAN)
Chuck Howe	UCB
Sue Jackson	Australian Rivers Institute
Kathy Jacobs	Center for Climate Adaptation Science and Solutions, University of Arizona
Sharon Jacobs	University of Colorado Law School
Ronald Kaiser	Texas A&M University
Mohan Katarki	Supreme Court of India
Julien Katchinoff	U.S. Department of State
Bonnie Keillor Slaten	The Aerospace Corp
Douglas Kenney	Getches Wilkinson Center
Michael Kollker	UW Law
Edalin Koziol	Colorado River Program, The Nature Conservancy
Sarah Krakoff	University of Colorado School of Law
Adrianne Kroepsch	University of Colorado
Harris Kuemmerle	King's College London
Richard Kuhn	Colorado River Water Conservation District
Shaun LaBarre	Getches-Wilkinson Center
Jean Lee	Colorado College
JUGIT LUG	Oliotado Olifege

Michele Lee Moore	University of Victoria
Kelsey Leonard	McMaster University
Sage Lincoln	NOAA
Lea Linse	Colorado College State of the Rockies Project
Jackie Luethi	Murray-Darling Basin Authority
Paul Lumley	Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission
Larry Macdonnell	University of Colorado
Alice Madden	University of Colorado School of Law
Margaret Markey	League of Women Voters of Arapahoe and Douglas Counties
Donald Martinusen	retired
Elena Matsui	The Rockefeller Foundation
Daniel McCool	University of Utah
Amy McCoy	Ecosystem Economics, Arizona Programs
Nora McDowell	Fort Mojave Indian Tribe
Tony McLeod	Murray-Darling Basin Authority
Damaris Methner	Los Lagos Ranch
Carlton Migliaccio	University of Wyoming History Department, Dept. 3198
Bart Miller	Western Resource Advocates
Kathleen Miller	National Center for Atmos. Research
Ada Montague	Montana Department of Natural Resources and Conservation
Katherine Moore Powell	CU ENVS
Ann Morgan	AnnJMorgan, LLC
Rich Moy	International Joint Commission
Mike Muller	University of the Witwatersrand
Alex Nelson	Law Office of Alexander J. Nelson
David Neumann	CADSWES - University of Colorado Boulder
Peter Nichols	Berg Hill Greenleaf Ruscitti LLP
Katie O'Bryan	Monash University
Adrian Oglesby	The Utton Transboundary Resources Center, University of New Mexico
Gunnar Paulsen	CU Law
Emily Peterson	California Environmental Associates
Elizabeth Pike	Geography Department
Elise Pizzi	University of Colorado
Mollie Podmore	Colorado College State of the Rockies Project
Peter Pollock	Lincoln Institute of Land Policy
Sara Porterfield	University of Colorado Boulder
Amy Rawn	Colorado College State of the Rockies Project
Jason Robison	University of Wyoming College of Law
Matthew Samelson	Western Environmental Law Partners
Noe Santos	Bureau of Reclamation

Lynn Segal	Community member. BVWHC
Jonah Seifer	Colorado College State of the Rockies Project
Karin Sheldon	Four Echoes Strategies
John Shields	Bureau of Reclamation
Jessica Shirey	US Bureau of Reclamation
Lesley Smith	CIRES Education and Outreach
Mark Smith	Colorado College
Mark Squillace	University of Colorado Law School
Jesper Svensson	McMaster University
Poh-Ling Tan	Griffith University
George Taylor	CSU, School of Global ENV Sustainability (SoGES)
Rebecca Tharme	Riverfutures
Michael Thomason	University of Colorado
Laura Turley	International Institute for Sustainable Development
Brad Udall	Colorado State University
Sergio Villamayor-Tomas	Dept. of Agricultural Economics, Humboldt University
Christina Warner	Getches Wilkinson Center
Summer Waters	Sonoran Institute
Gaythia Weis	InfoPteryx LLC
Kevin Wheeler	University of Oxford
John Wiener	University of Colorado - Institute of Behavioral Science
Charles Wilkinson	University of Colorado School of Law
Rene Woods	Murray Lower Darling Rivers Indigenous Nations (MLDRIN)
Polly Hays	US Forest Service
Tim Casey	Colorado Mesa University
Joan Card	US EPA