Published: Nov. 30, 2017

Join us live on Friday January 5, 11am Pacific, 12pm Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern for a general information webinar on the certificate and the spring 2018 courses.

Find out about the curriculum, the upcoming courses on emergening tools (LGTC 5030), teacher proficiency (LGTC 5045) and telecollaboration (LGTC 5040); look at student projects and sample assignments; and ask any questions you have to the program Director or to certificate students directly.

Sign up here to attend live or get a copy of the recording.

Please contact Edwige.Simon@colorado.edu if you have any questions.