• April 2019: The EsDL congratulates Sam Albert on receiving the NASA Space Technology Research Fellowship!
  • February 2019: Big congratulations to Annika Rollock for being awarded the Matthew Isakowitz Fellowship!
  • December 2018: Congratulations to Adam Sidor (SSDL) for successfully defending his PhD dissertation! Adam will start at the NASA Pathways program this summer.
  • December 2018: Congratulations to Michael Werner for accepting a position at Ball Aerospace Corporation in Broomfield, CO!
  • September 2018: Congratulations to Kevin Bonnet and Evan Roelke for passing the Prelimenary Exam!
  • September 2018: The EsDL is thrilled to welcome Samuel Albert (Purdue), Pádraig Lysandrou (Cornell), Annika Rollock (MIT), and Shayna Hume (U. Miami) into the research group!
  • June 2018: Congratulations to Michael Werner for winning Best Student Presentation at the Interplanetary Probe Workshop in Boulder, CO!
  • April 2018: Congratulations to Evan Roelke for being awarded the Draper Laboratory Fellowship!
  • September 2017: The EsDL is excited to welcome students Michael Werner (Georgia Tech) and Evan Roelke (Georgia Tech) to the group!
  • January 2017: The EsDL is eager to welcome students Kevin Bonnet (Caltech) and Casey Heidrich (Georgia Tech) to the research group!