IBG standing and ad hoc committee membership for 2023-2024:

Research program (Space and facilities)

Janna Vannorsdel (Chair) Karen McVay Charles Hoeffer

Training program

Jerry Stitzel (Chair; NIDA T32 PI) Mike Stallings Naomi Friedman (Chair of BPSG Area in P&N & NIMH T32 co-PI) Matt Keller (NIMH T32 co-PI) Soo Rhee Mark Ostrander Andrew Grotzinger (IBG Prosem lead) Susanna Molas Casacuberta Chandra Reynolds

Postdoctoral Liaisons

Naomi Friedman (NIMH T32 co-PI) Jerry Stitzel (NIDA T32 PI)

Salary

Matt Keller (Chair) Marissa Ehringer Mike Stallings Jerry Stitzel Chandra Reynolds

Research faculty appointments and titles

Matt Keller (Chair, $\overrightarrow{RA} \rightarrow SRA$) Mark Ostrander (Chair, PRA I \rightarrow PRA II \rightarrow SPRA)

Public Relations (including twitter)

Andrew Grotzinger (Chair) Graduate student liaisons (TBN)

Colloquia & Journal Club

Andrew Grotzinger

Diversity, equity, and inclusion

Marissa Ehringer (Chair) Luke Evans Susanna Molas Matt Keller Mark Ostrander Graduate student volunteers **IBG Website** Luke Evans (Chair) Dan Gustavson Jeff Lessem (as IT Director) Graduate student liaisons (TBN)

Other positions of administrative or organizational responsibility:

Director Matt Keller

Chief Financial Officer and Assistant to the Director Mark Ostrander

Building Proctor Karen McVay

Chair of the animal user group Charles Hoeffer

IT Director Jeff Lessem

Director of the core genotyping and sequencing laboratory Andy Smolen

IACUC representative Charles Hoeffer

Radiation Safety representative Jerry Stitzel

Neuroscience Steering Committee representative Jerry Stitzel