Name Email Office Spring 2021Office Hours
(and by appointment)    
Vicki Grove vicki.grove@colorado.edu REMOTE  
Yuliana Gunn yuliana.gunn@colorado.edu REMOTE Mondays 11:30-12:30pm
Elena Kostoglodova elena.kostoglodova@colorado.edu REMOTE Tuesdays 1-1:50pm
Daria Molchanova Daria.Molchanova@colorado.edu REMOTE Mondays 11:30am-12:20pm
Sergei Motov sergei.motov@colorado.edu REMOTE Fridays 10:10-11:10am
Galina Nicoll Galina.Nicoll@colorado.edu REMOTE Wednesdays 10:30-11:30am
Anastasiya Osipova Anastasiya.Osipova@colorado.edu REMOTE Mondays 12:45-1:45pm and Wednesdays 5:30-6:30pm
Laura Osterman lolson@colorado.edu REMOTE Thursdays 9:00-10:00am
Daria Ponomareva Daria.Ponomareva@colorado.edu REMOTE n/a
Jillian Porter jillian.porter@colorado.edu REMOTE  
Artemi Romanov artemi.romanov@colorado.edu REMOTE