Name Email Office Spring 2020 Office Hours
(and by appointment)    
Evangelina Demina evangelina.demina@colorado.edu McKenna 235

Mondays
1:00pm-1:30pm and 3:00pm-3:30pm

Anika Fredregill

anika.fredregill@colorado.edu

McKenna 235  
Vicki Grove vicki.grove@colorado.edu McKenna 207  
Yuliana Gunn yuliana.gunn@colorado.edu McKenna 128B Thursdays 12:00pm-1:00pm
Elena Kostoglodova elena.kostoglodova@colorado.edu McKenna 222A Tuesdays 12:20pm-1:20pm
Mark Leiderman (Lipovetsky) mark.leiderman@colorado.edu  

n/a

Tatiana Mikhailova tatiana.mikhailova@colorado.edu   n/a
Sergei Motov sergei.motov@colorado.edu McKenna 235 Thursdays 12:50pm-1:50pm
Laura Osterman lolson@colorado.edu McKenna 209 n/a
Jillian Porter jillian.porter@colorado.edu McKenna 228 Wednesdays 11:30am-1:30pm
Artemi Romanov artemi.romanov@colorado.edu McKenna 231  
Laurel Schmuck laurel.schmuck@colorado.edu McKenna 216

Tuesdays 3pm-4pm

Liubov Tsabei Liubov.Tsabei@colorado.edu McKenna 235 Wednesdays
1:00-pm-2:00pm
Meghan Vicks meghan.vicks@colorado.edu McKenna 228 Fridays 1:15pm-2:15pm