Name Email Office Fall 2020 Office Hours
(and by appointment)    
Vicki Grove vicki.grove@colorado.edu REMOTE  
Yuliana Gunn yuliana.gunn@colorado.edu REMOTE  
Elena Kostoglodova elena.kostoglodova@colorado.edu REMOTE Tuesdays 1:00pm-1:50pm
Mark Leiderman (Lipovetsky) mark.leiderman@colorado.edu REMOTE

n/a

Tatiana Mikhailova tatiana.mikhailova@colorado.edu REMOTE n/a
Daria Molchanova Daria.Molchanova@colorado.edu REMOTE Mondays 2:00pm-2:50pm
Sergei Motov sergei.motov@colorado.edu REMOTE  
Galina Nicoll Galina.Nicoll@colorado.edu REMOTE Monday through Thursday 2:40pm-3:00pm 
Anastasiya Osipova Anastasiya.Osipova@colorado.edu REMOTE  
Laura Osterman lolson@colorado.edu REMOTE  
Daria Ponomareva Daria.Ponomareva@colorado.edu REMOTE  
Jillian Porter jillian.porter@colorado.edu REMOTE  
Artemi Romanov artemi.romanov@colorado.edu REMOTE