Welcome to the next level of Pretty Lights! Join us as we take a sonic journey through the electronic music of Colorado native Derek Vincent Smith. Although Pretty Lights hasn’t toured in several years, our liquid sky engineers have been hard at work in the lab to bring you a jaw dropping live visual experience unlike any other! Trippy visuals are all digitally rendered live on our 8K dome and in full surround sound. 


  • Still Night
  • Understand Me Now
  • Sunday School
  • High School Art Class
  • Easy Way Out 
  • We Must Go On
  • Yellow Bird 
  • Press Pause
  • Out of Time
  • The Time Has Come
  • + More!