Published: April 20, 2021

NASA SpaceX-Crew-2 four Astronauts

NASA’s SpaceX Crew-2 is ready to launch to the ISS on April 22!

The Crew-2 flight includes mission specialist Thomas Pesquet from ESA, pilot Megan McArthur and commander Shane Kimbrough both from NASA, and mission specialist Akihiko Hoshide from JAXA (left to right). NASA TV LIVE launch coverage

Photo credit: SpaceX