Sigma Xi Logo

2011-12 Executive Committee

I'm pleased to inform you that the following individuals have agreed serve on the Executive Committee of our Sigma Xi chapter during the 2011-2012 period;

President:  P.J. Bennet 
Vice- President: Tammy Maldonado
Treasurer: Diana Oliveras
Secretary: Jo Ann Joselyn
Member:  Pieter Johnson
Member:  Christopher Lowry
Member:  Cesar Nufio
Member:  Rebecca Safran
Member:  David Kassoy
Student Member: Rachel Wildrick